These artists received Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award: Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2023

Rate this post

Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2023: Common people may not know about most of the awards, but Dadasaheb Phalke is such an award that everyone knows that it is a very prestigious honor. There is no bigger award than this in the field of cinema in India. Some private institutions have also started giving awards with this name. Recently some Bollywood actors have been honored with the Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award. Today we give you information about this.

Dadasaheb Phalke Award 2023: What is Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award

Talking about the award function which is being discussed everywhere in 2023, this foundation has been established in 2012 and it has been established in 2016. According to its website, it is the only independent international film festival in India. Greeting messages received from PM Modi and Home Minister Amit Shah in 2020 and 2023 are also visible here. Its founder is Anil Mishra and CEO is Abhishek Mishra. However, no information about these two has been given on the website.

See also- Do’s and Don’ts in these 8 days before Holi

In which category the award is given

The Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Awards are given in different categories. Best Film, Best Actor, Best Promising Actor, Best Playback Singer Male and Female, Best TV Series, Most Favorite TV Actor, Most Favorite Jodi in TV Series, Best TV Actress, Best Actor in TV Series, Best Reality Show, Best Anchor Awards like Best Digital Film, Most Fashionable Bigg Boss Contestant, Decade Star and Best Paparazzi are also given.

He received the award in 2023

Many people have been honored with the Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award in the year 2023. Best Film Award for The Kashmir Files, Best Actor for Ranbir Kapoor, Best Actress for Alia Bhatt, Best Versatile Actor for Anupam Kher and Rekha for Outstanding Contribution to the Film Industry. R Balki Best Director, Most Promising Actor Award Rishabh Shetty, Best Actor in Supporting Role Manish Paul, Best Web Series Rudra, Best Actor Critic Varun Dhawan, Film of the Year RRR, Television Series of the Year Anupama, Best Male Singer Sachet Tandon Are. Apart from this, other stars including Tejashwi Prakash, Neeti Mohan have also been honored with this honor.

Who got the honor in the year 2020

In the year 2020 also the Dadasaheb Phalke International Film Festival Award was organized. During this, Hrithik Roshan was awarded Best Actor, Vikas Bahl’s film Super 30 was awarded Best Film. Kicha Sudeep won the title of Most Promising Actor at this time and Divyanka Tripathi became the Best TV Actress. Apart from this, many stars including Rashmi Desai, Malaika Arora, Dia Mirza attended this festival.

Leave a Comment